Changelog for this site

04/10/2024 IN PROGRESS LOL

Set up a proper layout for the site: it's no longer plain black text on a white background! (and has a cute early 2010s style music player!!)

08/01/2024

Added my Cicada Season (Higurashi) journals.

08/2022

Added "about me" and "recommendations" pages.

19/06/2022 (though it didn't happen overnight)

Added (incomplete) coverage for the Pathologic Tech Demo. At the time, this was the only resource for reading the text decoded and (machine) translated.

04/2022

Started my Pathologic 2 journals.

???/2021

Added the bare-bone basics of the Pathologic Classic cut content coverage pages.

26/05/2021

Made this site :) I was in a whirlwind at the time and barely had access to a computer so it was pretty barebones... I did in fact get this URL for a joke, but Artemy really is one of my all-time favorite characters. Would he manage a site that looks like this, with this kind of content? Be my judge jury and executioner🫡...